This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Valerie Berkner
    us
    10
    January 21, 2018
    Had a kitchen and was close to everything
    shawn
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    I recommend it!
    The only bad thing was the wifi barely worked.
    The staff was super friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Safe location.
    Lisa
    us
    10
    November 30, 2017
    Friendly Front Desk
    Large dog room # 119 howling & barking all hours
    Convenient downtown location
    Lisa
    us
    10
    November 30, 2017
    Simple, no drama.
    WiFi week signal slow webpages , dropped completely at times. In
    Fast food, shopping, site seeing & social settings all within a comfortable & safe walking distance.
    Rich
    us
    9.2
    November 23, 2017
    I will be back
    No phones
    Quiet and very clean
    us
    3.8
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lanvic - Cottage Grove,Or.
    us
    7.9
    October 28, 2017
    Satisfied and enjoyed very friendly staff.
    Could use chain lock or other added security on inside of door for customer comfort. property does have a secure key lock though.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed talking with the manager very much. Motel improvements are much better than conditions from previous owners. Quite satisfied with my stay. Will stay again.
    us
    7.5
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    7.5
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    9.6
    October 14, 2017
    Clean,comfortable and very good value.
    The staff were very friendly and were expecting me. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
    Fred
    us
    8.3
    October 4, 2017
    We found the room to be adequate but not luxurious. It seemed clean.
    another chair as there was only one. The heater went on every two minutes and off for one minute then on again. It kept us awake.
    Quiet and adequate
    Sue
    us
    9.2
    September 29, 2017
    I would definitely stay again; it was the least expensive place I could find and it met my needs.
    Basic motel -- nothing special, but it was comfortable and quiet, and I appreciated the fact that the room had a refrigerator and a microwave.
    Susan
    us
    6.2
    September 22, 2017
    Not too bad for a very old motel, but I don't believe we will stay there again
    The motel is very old, the mattresses a little lumpy, couldn't figure out how to turn on the lamps, unable to change channels on the TV
    The location was great, the staff was great, the room was very clean. The room wasn't super expensive.
    Lin
    us
    8.3
    September 22, 2017
    Good price - not fancy but comfortable
    No continental breakfast
    Good price compared to others, clean and comfortable
    Leora
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    we appreciated our stay.
    nice kitchenette. very quiet.
    Michael
    us
    7.1
    September 15, 2017
    A roadside motel, not the Ritz, but everything I needed.
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us
    5.8
    September 7, 2017
    Was ok for short trip but wouldn't stay again
    Not very clean. Bed uncomfortable. Little refridge froze all my beverages.
    Price
    kitty
    us
    10
    September 5, 2017
    I left my computer. Staff wrapped and mailed it immediately! thank you. thank you
    Steve
    es
    6.7
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close